Discontinued baby crib models archive pages are here so I can keep old brand names, model clues, and “where to look” notes in one place—mainly for identification and safety awareness, not repair or assembly.
I maintain this discontinued baby crib models archive as a long-running reference project to document older crib brands, retired model lines, and identification clues that are no longer easy to find in current manufacturer materials or retail listings.
This archive is limited to identification, historical context, and safety awareness and does not provide instructions for assembly, repair, modification, or reuse of discontinued crib models.
This archive reflects crib models, brand practices, and safety records associated with cribs sold or distributed in the United States, where federal crib safety standards and recall reporting apply.
This is an identification archive, not a repair guide. Each entry below shows where the model name came from and how much documentation is available. A crib is not marked as recalled just because its brand has appeared in a recall. An exact model, date, label, or official notice is needed before records can be connected.
Source labels used in this archive
Model numbers are kept as they appear in the linked record. Spaces, letters, number groups, finish codes, purchase-order numbers, and suffixes can matter. A similar number should not be treated as the same model.
Being listed here does not mean a crib is safe, complete, supported, valuable, or free from recalls. It also does not confirm that a manual, hardware set, rail, bracket, or other component belongs with a particular crib. Older crib names were sometimes reused, and cribs with similar names could change between production runs.
Use the complete model number and manufacture date when checking the official CPSC recall database.
The records are arranged alphabetically by brand. On a phone or narrow screen, swipe the table left and right to view every column.
| Brand | Model or series | Approximate era | Model-label location | Documentation status and source | Known manufacturer relationship | Official recall lookup |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baby’s Dream Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Baby’s Dream | Generation Next, model CEN.NEXT, CUT 27-20 | Legacy model made before the company ended production. Exact production year is not confirmed in the site record. | Manufacturer label on the crib frame. The record includes a model number and CUT number. |
Label data
Visitor record The full identifier was supplied through a site submission. |
Baby’s Dream Furniture legacy model. The former company is no longer an active source of new crib furniture or parts. | Search CPSC for CEN.NEXT and the full CUT number |
| Baby’s Dream | Kathryn, model KACRPAM | Legacy model. Exact production year is not confirmed in the submission. | Model KACRPAM appears on the manufacturer tag shown in the visitor record. | Label photo Visitor record | Baby’s Dream Furniture model identified by the Kathryn name and KACRPAM code. | Search CPSC for KACRPAM and Kathryn |
| Baby’s Dream | Always Crib, Crib 4 Life, Legendary Crib, Set 4 Life, and Crib-2-College | Cribs manufactured from 1996 through 2002, including a 2001 hinge group. | Model name and manufacture date appear on a label on the lower inside of the frame. | Exact CPSC model names | Sold under the Baby’s Dream Furniture or National Baby Furniture label. | Open the official 2003 CPSC notice |
| Baby’s Dream | Spice SPCRPVG, Sugar SUCRPVG, Legendary crib codes beginning LG, Brie BECRPVG, and Braxton BXCRPVG | March 2014 through March 2015. | Label on the bottom of the crib’s back frame lists product name, manufacture information, model number, and PO number. | Exact CPSC model codes | Manufactured for Baby’s Dream Furniture Inc. | Open the official 2015 CPSC notice and full model list |
| Childcraft Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Childcraft | Crib-N-Bed | 1985 to 1986, based on the visitor-supplied record. | Exact label location was not recorded. The page includes a period description and a hardware photograph. | Visitor record | Older Child Craft crib line associated with Child Craft Industries. | Search CPSC using Child Craft, Crib-N-Bed, and any label number |
| Childcraft | Legacy models 16741, 21021, 23111, and 28721 | Manufactured from March 2002 through March 2003 and sold through January 2004. | Model number is printed on the bottom rail of the headboard or footboard. | Exact CPSC model numbers | Manufactured by Child Craft Industries of Salem, Indiana. | Open the official Legacy crib CPSC notice |
| Childcraft | F10151, F10171, F10181, F10281, F13311, F13761, F16001, F16011, F16131, F16661, and additional F-series models | Manufactured between 2000 and 2009. | Child Craft label appears on the crib frame and may name Salem, Indiana, or New Salisbury, Indiana. | CPSC F-series list | The recalled cribs were made by Child Craft Industries. The Child Craft name was later sold to Foundations Worldwide, which did not manufacture or sell the recalled units. | Open the official CPSC notice and complete F-series list |
| Delta Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Delta | Delta Luv, model 4750-1 | Legacy model family associated with cribs made before 2006. The exact suffix and manufacture date still need to be checked on the label. | For related Delta models, model and manufacture information may appear on top of the mattress support board. |
Visitor record
Related CPSC model family The site record says 4750-1. A CPSC model list includes 4750. These should not be treated as identical without the full label. |
Delta Enterprise Corp. legacy model. | Compare the full label with the official Delta model list |
| Delta | Model 4-520 | Legacy model. Exact manufacture year is not stated in the visitor entry. | Label location was not preserved in the site submission. |
Visitor-reported number The number is preserved exactly as submitted and is not automatically changed to 4520. |
Visitor identified the crib as Delta. | Search CPSC for both 4-520 and 4520, then compare the actual label |
| Delta | Lov’s Europa, style 4827-2 | Manufacture date shown in the notice: June 22, 2004. | Brand, style number, manufacture number, and date are printed on a label attached to the mattress support platform. | Exact CPSC style number | Manufactured by Delta Enterprise Corp. and sold through Toys R Us. | Open the official Lov’s Europa CPSC notice |
| Jenny Lind style cribs Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Jenny Lind style | Lullabye, model 04530 | Older crib. Exact manufacture year is not recorded in the submission. | Label location was not recorded. The visitor supplied the Lullabye name and model number. | Visitor record | “Jenny Lind” describes a spindle-style crib and does not identify one manufacturer. Lullabye must be checked as the brand or line name. | Search CPSC for Lullabye 04530 and any manufacturer name on the frame |
| Jenny Lind style | Model 1507 81 164 | Legacy model. Exact manufacture year and manufacturer are not confirmed in the archived entry. | The site record preserves the model number, but no dependable label location was supplied. | Visitor record | Manufacturer remains unconfirmed. The Jenny Lind style name alone is not enough to establish the maker. | Search CPSC using the full number and any maker shown on the label |
| Evenflo Jenny Lind | 012614, 0126141, 012615, 012616, 012617, 014614, 014615, 014616, 014617, and hidden-hardware models beginning 015 and 016 | Mainly 2000s production. Some 012 and 014 models in the notice were manufactured from 2000 through 2004. | Model number is located on a label on the bottom beam of the headboard. | Exact CPSC model list | Jenny Lind model names used by Evenflo. | Open the official Evenflo Jenny Lind CPSC notice |
| Welsh Jenny Lind | Models 6982 and 6983 with listed lot-number groups | Recall announced in 1995. | Model and lot numbers are located on the crib headboard. | Exact CPSC model and lot numbers | Jenny Lind crib models manufactured or distributed through Welsh Juvenile Products. | Open the official Welsh Jenny Lind CPSC notice |
| Morigeau-Lépine Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Morigeau-Lépine | Model 6294 | 1994, manufactured in Canada, according to the visitor-supplied record. | Manufacturer identification label on the crib. Exact placement was not preserved in the submission. | Manual request Visitor date record | Morigeau-Lépine Canadian crib model. | Search CPSC for Morigeau-Lépine 6294 and the manufacture date |
| Morigeau-Lépine | Model 756 | 1994, according to the archived visitor entry. | Model and production details should be taken from the original crib label. Exact placement was not recorded. | Reported label data Visitor record | Morigeau-Lépine legacy model. | Search CPSC for Morigeau-Lépine 756 |
| Morigeau-Lépine | Models 205, 280, 355, 765, 787, 790, 793, and 966 | Legacy production. Exact year varies by model and is not shown in every site entry. | Model number is reported from the crib label, manual title, parts diagram, or visitor documentation. | Manual or diagram references Visitor records | Separate Morigeau-Lépine model numbers. Similar numbers are not treated as the same crib. | Search CPSC separately for each exact model number |
| Morigeau-Lépine | 1900 Series, model 6236, and model 6296 Sleigh Crib | Legacy production. Exact manufacture years are not confirmed in the main brand listing. | Model or series should appear on the original manufacturer label or manual. | Manual and parts references Visitor records | Morigeau-Lépine series and model names preserved in separate site entries. | Search CPSC using the exact series or model and manufacture date |
| Pali Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Pali | Salerno Forever Crib | Discontinued legacy line. Exact production year is not stated in the site record. | Manufacturer label and original instruction manual. Exact placement may vary by production run. | Visitor record | Pali model. Pali remains an active manufacturer, but current support and documentation must be checked by exact model. | Search CPSC for Pali Salerno Forever |
| Pali | Lucca Forever Crib | Legacy model. Exact manufacture year is not confirmed in the archived page. | Model name appears in the owner manual and parts diagram discussed in the site record. | Manual and parts diagram Visitor record | Pali model with model-specific documentation. | Search CPSC for Pali Lucca Forever |
| Pali | Modena Forever Crib | Legacy model. Exact production year is not stated in the visitor page. | Manufacturer label and original manual should be matched to the exact Modena version. | Manual reference Visitor record | Pali Modena model family. The current Pali manual library also contains later Modena documentation, which should not be assumed to match an older crib. | Search CPSC for the exact Modena model number and date |
| Pali |
Novarra or Novara Forever, PO 1084 Model 0452 |
Legacy records. Exact manufacture years are not confirmed in the archived submissions. | The Novarra record includes a purchase-order reference. Model 0452 was supplied as the crib model in a separate entry. | Model or PO data Visitor records | Separate Pali records. A purchase-order number does not replace the crib model number. | Search CPSC separately for Novarra, Novara, 1084, and 0452 |
| Simmons Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Simmons | Little Folks | 1980s, according to the archived visitor record. | Exact label placement was not preserved. Simmons model labels may appear on the crib frame and vary by production period. | Visitor era record | Older Simmons Little Folks crib line. | Search CPSC for Simmons Little Folks and the full label information |
| Simmons |
Model 1403 89 298 Model 1519 88 319 |
Legacy models. The grouped numbers may contain production clues, but a year should not be assumed without the label or manual. | Model number reported from crib identification information supplied by visitors. | Reported model numbers Visitor records | Older Simmons crib models. The numbers are kept with their original spacing. | Search CPSC using each complete model number |
| Simmons | Model 6407 97 62 | Older model. Exact manufacture year is not confirmed in the submission. | The visitor supplied the model number while documenting the mattress-support area. | Reported model number Visitor record | Simmons crib model preserved through a visitor identification request. | Search CPSC for 6407 97 62 with and without spaces |
| Simmons | Easy Side models including 011641, 011671, 011941, 015341, 016061, 016771, 016821, 016831, 017201, 017211, and the additional models in the federal list | Sold from January 2002 through February 2007. | Style numbers are printed on a permanent label on the headboard. | Exact CPSC model list | Manufactured by Simmons Juvenile Products. | Open the official Simmons CPSC notice and complete model list |
| Storkcraft Last reviewed: July 20, 2026 | ||||||
| Storkcraft | Portofino 4-in-1, model 04586-479-MN | Discontinued model. Exact production year is not confirmed in the main archived entry. | Model and manufacture date should appear on the manufacturer label attached to the crib. | Reported model number Visitor record | Storkcraft Portofino model. Later Portofino versions should not be assumed to share the same components or documentation. | Search CPSC for 04586-479-MN and Portofino |
| Storkcraft | Tuscany models 04588-49 and 04588-491-FT | Model 04588-491-FT has a visitor-recorded manufacture date of July 2015. | Model number and manufacture date appear on the label attached to the crib. | Label data Manual reference Visitor record | Storkcraft Tuscany convertible crib revisions. | Search CPSC separately for each complete Tuscany model number |
| Storkcraft | Chelsea 4-in-1, model 04550-97N | Legacy model record. Exact manufacture year should be taken from the crib label. | Manufacturer label on the crib frame. | Reported model number Visitor record | Storkcraft Chelsea convertible model. | Search CPSC for 04550-97N and Chelsea |
| Storkcraft | Dunes Crib | Discontinued model. Exact model code and year were not included in the original visitor text. | Model number and manufacture date should be taken from the product label attached to the crib. | Parts-diagram reference Visitor record | Storkcraft Dunes crib line. The name alone does not identify the production run. | Search CPSC using Dunes plus the model and date from the label |
| Storkcraft | Stork Craft drop-side crib production group, including some Stork Craft and Fisher-Price branded cribs | Stork Craft models manufactured or distributed from January 1993 through October 2009. Fisher-Price branded models in the notice date from October 1997 through December 2004. | Manufacture date, model number, crib name, country of origin, and company information appear on the assembly instruction sheet attached to the mattress support board. | Official production range and identification instructions | Manufactured by Stork Craft Manufacturing Inc. Some models carried a Fisher-Price logo. | Open the official Stork Craft CPSC notice |
A readable label is the strongest starting clue on a visitor-supplied page. I record the brand, complete model number, manufacture date, production code, CUT number, PO number, country of origin, and label location when those details can be read.
A manual title or parts diagram can confirm that a model name existed and show how the manufacturer named the crib. A manual for a similar model does not confirm that two cribs are the same.
When an exact model appears in a CPSC notice, I link directly to that notice. I do not mark every crib from the same brand as recalled. The complete model number, production date, hardware type, finish code, lot number, or other limits in the notice still have to match.
Visitor submissions preserve model numbers and documents that may no longer appear on current manufacturer sites. They are labeled as visitor records until the information can be matched to a readable manufacturer label, manual, official notice, or other dependable record.
A discontinued crib record becomes much more useful when it contains several pieces of information instead of only a brand name.
Hardware appearance, wood color, finish name, or a general style name may help sort photographs, but those details do not confirm a model by themselves.
A brand name may continue after an older manufacturer closes, changes ownership, or sells the name. That does not mean a current company made an older crib or has records and parts for it.
Child Craft is a clear example. Federal records explain that Child Craft Industries ceased operations in 2009 and later sold the Child Craft name to Foundations Worldwide. Foundations Worldwide did not manufacture or sell the recalled cribs named in that notice.
Jenny Lind creates a different problem. Jenny Lind is a crib style name that has been used by Evenflo, Welsh, DaVinci, Delta, and other manufacturers. A spindle-style crib should not be identified only as “a Jenny Lind” when the maker and model label are unknown.
For broader manual research, visit the crib instructions and manuals archive. For hardware names and part-location terms, use the crib hardware identification reference.
A faded label may still preserve part of a brand name, model number, manufacture date, factory location, or certification statement. Partial information should remain labeled as partial until another source confirms it.
No. A crib may be discontinued because a style ended, a company closed, a collection changed, or a newer version replaced it. A recall is an official action tied to a product, model group, production period, hazard, or other identifying limit.
No. A missing search result does not confirm that a crib is safe, complete, supported, correctly identified, or made to current standards. It only means that an exact matching notice was not located during that search.
Many older visitor submissions include a crib name or model number but no readable manufacture date. I would rather mark the date as unconfirmed than guess from the number or furniture style.
A label may include a model number, style number, CUT number, PO number, lot number, finish code, or production code. Those numbers have different jobs and should not be combined or shortened.
No. A visitor record may preserve a useful name, photograph, label, or manual reference, but it does not confirm part compatibility or support the assembly, repair, or reuse of a crib.
Look for another brand name or manufacturer label. Jenny Lind describes a style that was made by many companies. The manufacturer, full model number, and production date are still needed.
Review the drop-side crib ban and safety overview and search the exact brand and model in the official CPSC recall database.
The archive can help identify what model is being researched, but it does not provide repair or assembly instructions. See what it means when crib replacement parts cannot be confirmed.
Archive scope: crib models sold, distributed, labeled, or documented for the United States. Last full archive review: July 20, 2026.
I made this discontinued baby crib models archive because crib brand names change, lines get retired, and model stickers fade. Over time, that can make it hard to tell what a crib even is. This page is meant to be a calm “paper trail” place: old brand names, model-series clues, and links to my deeper reference pages where I keep notes by brand.
This archive is not an assembly guide. It is not repair advice. And it is not a “how to make a discontinued crib safe.” If a crib is recalled, has a drop-side or movable-side design, is missing key hardware, or can’t be clearly identified, I treat that as a stop sign—not a “project.” My site has a safety page here that explains why people ban drop side cribs.
Crib models get discontinued for a lot of normal reasons. Companies merge. A brand gets sold. A store switches house brands. A popular crib line gets updated and the old one stops being made. Sometimes the model is fine, but it’s just “done” because the next style came in.
Other times, the reason is more serious: a recall, a rule change, or a safety issue that made a model hard to keep selling. That’s why I keep one strong, authoritative recall resource linked right here. It’s the easiest place to double-check if a model name or brand pops up in official recall records:
To understand when and why many older crib designs stopped being produced, the crib safety regulation timeline shows how rule changes, recalls, and enforcement milestones directly shaped which crib models were discontinued over time.
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) Recalls
When I’m trying to identify a discontinued crib, I usually see clues come from just a few places:
If you’re doing brand-based manual lookup, my broader manual hub is here: Crib Instructions. And if the crib is Simmons, the dedicated page is here: Simmons Crib Instructions.
Quick note: The goal with tag details is simple identification. If a crib can’t be clearly identified, that usually becomes the biggest problem all by itself—because you can’t reliably match manuals, parts, or recall information to a mystery model.
Below are the brand families I see most in older searches and secondhand listings. I’m not claiming every single model is listed on this one page. Instead, I use this archive as the “front door” and point to the deeper brand pages where I keep the running notes.
If the issue is “missing parts and no way to confirm what matches,” I keep that discussion in one place so it doesn’t spill into unsafe guesswork: what to do if you can't find crib replacement parts.
Sometimes people hear “discontinued” and assume it means “collector item.” In baby gear, it’s usually the opposite. Most discontinued cribs are discontinued because styles moved on, safety rules tightened, or the brand line shifted. So I treat “discontinued” as a search term—not a badge.
That’s also why I keep my safety pages close by. If a crib is older, secondhand, incomplete, or unclear, I keep my general safety discussion here: used crib safety considerations.
Because many discontinued cribs appear in secondhand sales or hand-me-downs, identification alone is not enough to determine whether a crib should be used. Age, missing parts, recalls, and design type all matter when evaluating safety.
When I’m sorting discontinued crib info, I think in three simple buckets:
Why I’m careful with language: Identification is one thing. “Making it work” is another. This site keeps the focus on names, model clues, manuals, and official safety resources.
No. Discontinued can be normal. Recalled is specific and official. That’s why I always point to CPSC recall records for an authoritative check: CPSC Recalls.
Missing manuals are common with older cribs. I keep a manual lookup hub here: crib instructions.
When original hardware is missing and the model can’t be confirmed, I keep the “what this usually means” discussion in one place here: what happens when crib replacement parts can’t be identified.
Yes. I keep that topic separate and clear: drop-side crib safety and ban overview.
Next related pages (quick links): Crib Parts Hub | Crib Instructions Hub | Used Crib Safety
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this may result in this site earning a commission. This does not affect the price you pay.
UBGI Gold Standard 2026
Reviewed under the site's
editorial checklist.